Highlighting Latinx Wedding Event Professionals & Vendors

Latin couple walking down a cobble stone road
September 21, 2021

The Latin community greatly contributes to the innovation of the wedding industry––adding life, beauty, and richness to love stories and celebrations all over the world. In honor of Latin Heritage Month, we're highlighting Latinx wedding event professionals and vendors! Check out these amazing photographers, bridal gown designers, planners, florists, caterers, and more!


  

Caterers 

  1. Fausto Pifferrer VP of Blue Elephant Catering | @blueelephantcatering
  2. Flavor Chef Catering | @flavorchefcatering
  3. Gringas Tacos & Catering | @gringastacossd
  4. Abbey Catering & Event Design | @theabbeycatering
  5. Bekker’s Catering | @bekkerscatering
Tablescape with a dish of lobster, potatoes, and veggies
Photo courtesy of Blue Elephant Catering


Photographers & Videographers

  1. Adilene Garcia | @adilenegarcia_weddings
  2. Amy Anaiz Photography | @amyanaizphoto
  3. Cortiella Photography | @cortiellaphotography
  4. Lily Tapia | @lily_tapia_photography
  5. Angela Cardenas Photography | @angela.cardenas
  6. Lupe Juarez Photography | @lupejuarezphoto
  7. April De La Fuente | @aprildelafuentephoto
  8. Ivette West Photography | @ivettewestphotography
  9. Frankie Gomez Photography | @frankiegomezphotography
  10. Allan Zepeda | @allanzepedaphoto
  11. Ayenia Nour | @ayenianour
  12. White Sparrow Weddings | @whitesparrowweddings
  13. Modern Love Productions | @modernloveproductions
  14. Scar Vita | @scarvita
  15. Jose Villa | @josevilla
  16. Marirosa Anderson | @marirosa.anderson
Couple holding fruit up to their face
Photo courtesy of Lily Tapia Photography


Blogs 

  1. Alejandra Baca founder of Belle The Magazine | @bellethemagazine
  2. Amor Latino Unveiled | @amorlatinounveiled
Couple kissing, sitting at sweetheart table
Photo courtesy of Adilene GarciaBelle The Magazine


Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist

  1. Lily Rivera MUA  | @bridalgal
  2. Bella Mayven Makeup | @bellamayven.bridal
  3. Paz Makeup Artistry | @pazmakeupartistry
Bride having her makeup done
Photo courtesy of Lily Rivera MUA 


Florists

  1. Lily Roden Floral Studio | @lilyrodenfloralstudio 
  2. Mr. Floral And Events | @mrfloralandevents
  3. Blooms by Sirce | @blooms_by_sirce
  4. Flower by Edgar | @flowerbyedgar
  5. Casa de Flores | @casadefloresdesign
  6. Garden Of Edith | @gardenofedithfd
  7. The Bride Candy | @thebridecandy
  8. Rodri Studio | @rodristudio
A pink bouquet
Photo courtesy Blooms by Sirce


Music & Entertainment 

  1. Xclusive Elegant Events | @xclusiveelegantevents
  2. John Garcia Event Painter | @johngarcia_urbanart
Dance floor with guests dancing
Photo courtesy of Viridian Images Photography | Xclusive Elegant Events


Bridal Dresses

  1. The Bridal Finery | @thebridalfinery
  2. Angel Rivera | @angelriverabridal
  3. Lazaro Bridal | @lazarobridal
  4. Carolina Herrera | @carolinaherrera
Bride wearing long veil and floor length dress
Photo courtesy of Lazaro Bridal


Planners & Event Designers

  1. Tinted Events | @tintedeventdesigns
  2. Kiss and Say I do | @kissandsayido
  3. Irene Tyndale Events @ityndaleevents
  4. José Rolón Events | @joserolonevents
  5. Simply Elegant by Diana | @booksimplyelegant
  6. JJ the Wedding Planner Co. | @jjtheweddingplannerco
  7. Wife of the Party | @wifeoftheparty
  8. Suchay Fontz | @opulent_soiree_designs
  9. Day To Remember | @daytoremember_
  10. Ally Lopez Events | @allylopezevents
  11. Preston Bailey | @prestonrbailey
  12. Revelry Event Designers | @RevelryEventDesign
  13. Emilio Olabarrieta  | @emilioolabarrieta
  14. Dulce Dream Events | @dulcedreamsevents
  15. V&V Wedding Planning | @vvweddingplanning
  16. Simply Natural Events | @simplynaturalevents
Couple throwing confetti
Photo courtesy of Tinted Events


Officiants

  1. Once Upon A Vow | @onceuponavow
  2. Albertson Chapel | @albertsonweddingchapel
  3. Best Ceremonies | @bestceremonies
Vow reading
Photo courtesy of Once Upon A Vow


Check out Celebrating Latinx Wedding Traditions and Hispanic Wedding Vendors for more!




Hero photo courtesy of Nikk Nguyen Photo

Loading...
Share

About the Author

Aisle Planner Editorial Team
Aisle Planner Editorial Team
The Aisle Planner Editorial Team is a collective of creative writers, editors, and former event pros who obsess over weddings and special events—and the businesses behind them! Drawn to the details of their design and extravagant charm of their creativity, our team provides intelligent and straightforward articles with insights, practical tips, and expert guidance in putting Aisle Planner's "Power of One" behind your business. ...